Please contact David Dickson at Sloan Miyasato for Northern California to the trade sales. 

For all other inquiries please refer to the showroom list below or feel free to contact our mill directly.

We look forward to working with you!

Our Mill

Savnik

601 McClary Avenue
Oakland, California 94621

P: 510-568-4628

C: 510-508-3772

F: 510-568-3150

kathy@savnik.com

 

Sloan Miyasato

David Dickson

2 Henry Adams Street #300
San Francisco, California 94103

P: 415-431-1465

F: 415-431-1397

davidd@sloanm.com

www.sloanm.com

 
 
Name *
Name

Arizona

 

Design Surfaces, LLC

Maryanne Mulhall

2724 N. 68th Street, Suite #2

Scottsdale, AZ  85257

P: 480-946-2565

F: 480-946-2504

 marianne@designsurfacesllc.com

www.designsurfacesllc.com

 

California

 

Carl Marias/Carpet Design

Scott Villequette

8687 Melrose Avenue  B-300

W. Hollywood, CA 90069

P: 310-659-5722

F: 310-659-7868

 scott@carpetdesign.info

 www.carpetdesign.com

 

Fedderly Interiors

Sara Fedderly

38-747 Nopales Road

Palm Desert, CA  92211

P: 760-773-5205

F: 760-773-0875

info@fedderly.com

www.fedderly.com

 

Haigh & Haigh

Donald Haigh Representative 

C: 415-225-8306

haighsf@comcast.net

 

Interiors Fine Flooring

Julie Granata

23811 Aliso Creek Road  Suite 150

Laguna Niguel, CA  92677

P: 949-643-3487

F: 949-643-1377

 jjgranata@aol.com

 www.interiorsfineflooring.com

 

Lee Gage and Associates

Sonja Gage

7455 North Fresno Street  Suite 101

Fresno, CA 93720

P: 559-250-4165

 shejeweledme@hotmail.com

 www.leegageandassociates.com

 

Sewelson’s

Bruce Smith

370 Doheny Drive Suite A

West Hollywood, CA  90048

P: 310-248-4410

F: 310-248-4415

 bruce@sewelson.com

 www.sewelson.com

 

Designers Carpet Showroom

Cary Parker

6000 Hollis Street

Emeryville, CA  94608

P: 510-547-4965

designerscarpetshowroom@gmail.com

 

Paterson Floor Coverings

Steve Paterson

741 Barron Avenue

Redwood City, CA  94063

P: 650-364-4141

 steve@patersonfloors.com

 

Amari Design Resource

Stephen Giallombardo

1580 Lower Lake Court

Cardiff, CA  92007

P: 858-792-9494

C: 619-992-9322

amaridr@sbcglobal.com

 

Colorado

 

A Great Find

Nancy Mason

52 Pottery Lane

Carbondale, CO 81623

P: 970-963-9690

nancy@agreatfind.net

www.agreatfind.net

 

Design Source II

Kay Pinkham-Feistner

Jon Feistner

888 Logan Street  Suite 11-E

Denver, CO 80203

P: 303-807-1694

F: 303-619-4510

C: 303-860-0272

pinkhamfeistner@gmail.com

 

Georgia

 

Wool By Hand

Anthony Dominy Representative

3060 Pharr Court North  Suite 502

Atlanta, GA 30305

C: 404-308-0644

eadominy@gmail.com

 

Illinois

 

Cutting Edge Flooring Group, LLC.

 Travares M. Crayton

1623 W. North Shore #3

Chicago, IL 60626

P: 773-274-8035

F: 773-274-8065

C: 773-392-1101

Travaresmc@hotmail.com

www.cuttingedgeflooringgroup.com

 

Manifesto Furniture

Barbara Gorman

755 North Wells Street 3rd Floor

Chicago, IL  60654

P: 312-664-0733

F: 312-664-5472

info@manifestofurniture.com

www.manifestofurniture.com

 

Michigan

 

Midtown Interior Finishes

Mike Barry Representative 

4240 Cass Avenue Suite 111

Detroit, MI  48201

P: 313-656-4300

mbarry@midtowninteriorfinishes.com

www.midtowninteriorfinishes.com

 

Minnesota

 

Tapis Decor

Jackie Cox

275 Market Street, Suite #330

Minneapolis, MN  55405

P: 612-359-6007

F: 612-359-6008

 jackie@tapis-decor.com

 www.tapis-decor.com

 

Legacy Looms

Blair Bender

275 Market Street, Suite #307

Minneapolis, MN  55405

P: 612-338-1376

 blair@legacylooms.com

 www.legacylooms.com

 

Missouri

 

Kaim-Kisner Showroom

Andy LaPlante

8147 Manchester Road

St. Louis, MO  63144

P: 314-644-3696

F: 314-644-3696

 andy@lk2kaimkisner.com

 www.lk2kaimkisner.com

 

North Carolina

 

Minta Bell Design Group

Minta Bell

1415 NC Highway 54

Durham, NC 27707

P: 919-933-9800

F: 919-933-9998

 beverly@mintabell.com

 www.mintabell.com

 

Howell & Associates

David Howell Representative 

107 Kelly Place  Suite 103

High Point, NC 27262

P: 336-841-5061

F: 336-841-7094

C: 336-803-0837

5howells@earthlink.net

 

Oregon

 

Arthur Barry Designs

10110 South West Nimbus Avenue Suite B8

Portland, OR  97223

P: 503-624-2022

F: 503-671-0808

barry@arthurbarrydesigns.com

www.arthurbarrydesigns.com

 

Contract Furnishings Mart

Matt Bechtold

14160 SW 72nd Avenue  Suite 110

Tigard, OR 97224

P: 503-542-8900

F: 503-542-8952

www.cfmfloors.com

 

Utah

 

Artifacts

Bjan Jahanbini

378 W. Broadway, Suite #2

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

P: 801-355-1005

F: 801-355-1150

 bjan@artifacts.ws

www.artifacts.ws

 

The Summit Source

Cori Brown Representative

6055 South  900 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84121

P: 801-359-0349

F: 801-880-2022

C: 801-580-2860

design@thesummitsource.com

 

 

Virginia

 

Robert Rentz Interior Design

Robert Rentz

3201 West Franklin Street

Richmond, VA  23220

P: 804-358-1650

F: 804-358-1650

rrentz@robertrentz.com

www.robertrentz.homestead.com

 

Washington

 

C. James Collection

Chris Aglipay

835 South Fidalgo Street

Seattle, WA 98108

P: 360-710-7514

F: 206-343-9655

chris@cjamesfloors.com

www.cjamesfloors.com

 

Carol Snyder Associates

Susie Sumicrast

4032 North Wilson Drive

Milwaukee, WI  53211

P: 414-332-8030

F: 414-332-1226

susie@carolsnyder.net

 

Canada

 

Banner Carpets, LTD.

Lynn P. Herberts

1770 West Third Avenue

Vancouver, BC  V6J 1K4

P: 604-734-1136

F: 604-734-1480

 bannercarpets@direct.ca

 www.bannercarpets.ca